Directory

360 Pizza – www.atxpizza.com – 512-447-4992 – 2107 – Kinney Ave

512 Studios – www.512studios.com – 512-522-0359 – 2228 S Lamar

Alamo Drafthouse – So. Lamar – www.drafthouse.com – 512-861-7040 – 1120 S Lamar

Allens Boots – www.allensboots.com – 512-447-1413 – 1522 S Congress Ave

Anna’s Toy Depot – www.annastoydepot.com – 512-447-8697 – 2620 S Lamar

Antler Creek Cycle Leather and More – www.antler-creek.com – 512-441-2427 – 2122 Oxford Ave

Architerra Design Studio – www.architerrashowroom.com – 512-441-5540 – 1701 Evergreen Ave. #2

Aussie’s Grill and Beach Bar – www.aussiesaustin.com – 512-480-0952 – 306 Barton Springs Rd.

Austin Art Garage – www.austinartgarage.com – (512) 351-5934 – 2200 S. Lamar

Austin Automotive Specialist – www.austinautomotivespecialist.com – 512-645-1618 – 1303 S Lamar

Austin Java – www.austinjava.com – 512-482-9450 – 1608 Barton Springs Rd.

Austin Motel – www.austinmotel.com – 512-441-1157 – 1220 S Congress Ave

Austin Simply Fit – www.austinsimplyfit.com – 512-346-5438 – 1621 S Lamar

Austin Tri-Cyclist -www.austintricyclist.com – 512-494-9252 – 932 Barton Springs Rd.

Austin’s Pizza – www.austinspizza.com – 512-795-8888 – 1817 S Lamar

B&B Muffler and Automotive – www.bbmuffler.com – 512-447-5581 – 3000 S Lamar

Baby Alcapulco – www.babyalcapulco.com – 512-474-8774 – 1628 Barton Springs Rd.

Backbeat – www.backbeat-atx.com – 512-551-9980 – 1300 S Lamar

Barlata – www.barlataaustin.com – 512-473-2211 – 1500 S Lamar

Barrr – www.yeti.com – 512-640-7249 – 220 S Congress Ave

Barton Springs Bike Rental – www.bartonspringsbikerental.com – 512-480-0200 – 1707 Barton Springs Rd.

Barton Springs Saloon – www.bartonspringssaloonatx.com – 512-482-9673 – 424 S Lamar

Bead It – Jewelry Making Supplies – www.beaditaustin.com – 512-693-2323 – 2058 S Lamar

Benjamin Beau Salon – www.benjaminbeausalon.com – 512-284-9048 – 300 S Lamar

Bennu Coffee – www.bennucoffee.com – (512) 448-3919 – 515 S Congress Ave, Austin

Bicycle Sport Shop – www.bicyclesportshop.com – 512-477-3472 – 517 S Lamar

Bicycle World – www.visitbicycleworld.com – 512-472-5646 – 300 S Lamar

Big Shoes – www.bigshoes.com – 512-391-9014 – 2324 S Lamar

Birds Barbershop – www.birdsbarbershop.com – 512-442-8800 –   2110 S Lamar

Black Sheep Lodge – www.blacksheeplodge.com – 512-707-2744     2108 S Lamar

Bluebonnet Animal Hospital – www.bluebonnetah.com – 512-441-3192   2414 S Lamar

Bolt Fabrics – www.bolt-fabrics.com – (512) 442-8255 – 2200 S Lamar

Burro Cheese Kitchen [Food Truck] – www.elburroatx.com – 512-975-2600 – 1105 S Lamar

Butler Park Pitch & Putt – www.butlerparkpitchandputt.com – 512-477-4430 – 201 Lee Barton Dr

Cafe No Se – www.cafenoseaustin.com – 512-942-2061 – 1603 S Congress Ave

Caffe Medici – www.caffemedici.com – 512-445-7212 – 1100 S Lamar

Caliber Collision – www.calibercollision.com – 512-444-6411 – 1804 S Lamar

Castle Flooring – www.castlefloors.com – 512-326-8820 – 2068 S Lamar

Central Standard – www.centralstandardaustin.com – 512-942-0823 – 1603 S Congress Ave

Chi’lantro – www.chilantrobbq.com – 512-428-5269 – 1509 S Lamar

Chuy’s – www.chuys.com – 512-474-4452 – 1728 Barton Springs Rd.

Corner Bar – www.cornerbaratx.com – 512-445-9500 – 1901 S Lamar

Cove Clothing – www.coveclothing.com – (737) 484-0267 – 1318 S Congress Ave

CrossFit South Lamar – www.crossfitsouthlamar.com – 512-522-8394 – 2119 Goodrich Ave

Cut to Black – www.cuttoblack.com – (512) 577-3583 – 2300 S Lamar

Define Body & Mind – www.definebody.com – 512-222-5711 – 809 S Lamar

Delicious – www.deliciousatx.com – 737-802-3807 – 1100 S Lamar

Don Gume’s Tacos [Food Truck] – 512-804-6614 – 343 S Congress Ave

Dougherty Art Center – www.austintexs.gov – 512-974-4000 – 1110 Barton Springs Rd.

Drip City (Barton Springs) – www.vapoizerstoreaustin.com – 512-383-5507 – 1529 Barton Springs Rd.

DTW Art and Framing – www.austincustomframingshop.com – 512-693-2154 – 315 S Congress Ave

Dylan Wylde – www.dylanwylde.com – 512-840-0900 – 2324 S Lamar

East Side Kings – www.eastsideking.com – (512) 383-838 – 2310 S Lamar

Eberly – www.eberlyaustin.com – 512-916-9000 – 615 S Lamar

Egos – www.egos.com –  512-474-7091 – 510 S Congress Ave

El Alma – www.elalmacafe.com – 512-609-8923 – 1025 Barton Springs Rd.

El Meson – www.elmesonaustin.wordpress.com  512-442-4441 –   2038 S Lamar

Enoteca Vespaio – www.austinvespaio.com – 512-441-7672 – 1610 S Congress Ave

Enterprise Rent-A-Car – www.enterprise.com – 512-472-1372 – 319 S Lamar

EZ Insurance Agency – www.ezinsuranceagency.com – 512-442-2233 – 343 S Congress Ave

Feather’s Boutique – www.feathersboutiquevintage.com – 512-912-9779 – 1700 B South Congress Ave

Fiber Cove – www.fibercove.com – 512-596-2683 – 1700 S Lamar

Finley’s Barber Shop – www.finleysformen.com – 512-356-9566 – 1100 S Lamar

Flour and Vine – www.flourandvine.com – 512-474-4846 – 300 S Lamar Ste A

Freebirds World Burrito (South Lamar) – www.freebirds.com – 512-326-4100 – 4032 S Lamar

Genie Car Wash – www.geniecarwashlamar-hub.com – 512-444-9274 – 1311 S Lamar

Gibson Street Bar – www.gibsonstreetbar.com – 512-386-1345 – 1109 S Lamar

Giovannis Pizza Stand – www.giovannispizzastand.com –               512-442-7030 – 2900 S Lamar (inside Valero store)

Golden Age Tattoo – www.goldenagetattoos.com – 512-666-1923 – 2708 S Lamar #100C

Goodwill – Donate/Shop www.goodwillcentraltexas.org – 512-442-8802 – 2800 S Lamar

Gourdough’s Public House – Eat/Drink – www.gourdoughs.com – 512-912-9070 – 2700 S Lamar

Green Mesquite BBQ – www.greenmesquite.net – 512-479-0485 – 1400 Barton Springs Rd.

Hey Cupcake – www.heycupcake.com – 512-476-2253 – 1511 S Congress Ave

Heritage Boot Co. – www.heritageboot.com – 512-326-8577 – 1200 S Congress Ave

Holla Mode [Food truck] – www.hollamode.com – 512-751-7866 – 1800 Barton Springs Rd.

Holland Photo Imaging – www.hollandphoto.com – 512-442-4274 – 2125 Goodrich Ave Ste. A

Homeslice Pizza –  www.homeslicepizza.com – 512-444-7437 – 1415 S Congress Ave

Hooter’s – www.hooters.com – 512-478-9464 – 425 W Riverside Dr.

House Wine – www.housewineaustin.com – 512-322-5210 – 408 Josephine St

House Wine – www.housewineaustin.com – 512-322-5210 – 408 Josephine St

Hunan Lion – www.hunanlionaustin.com              – 512-447-3388     4006 S Lamar

I love Kick Boxing – www.ilovekickboxingaustintx.com – 512-960-6069 – 1700 S Lamar

Jessie McChonchie – State Farm Ins. – www.statefarm.com – 512-326-4630 – 2506 S Lamar

Joel Ray Salon – www.joelraysalon.com – 512-899-8311 – 4006 S Lamar

Jon Emery Music – www.jonemery.com – 2330 S Lamar

Jose Luis Salon & Boutique – www.joseluissalon.com – 512-474-1147 – 1100 S Lamar

Juice Society – www.juice-society.com – 512-596-2947 – 1100 S Lamar

JuiceLand – www.juiceland.com – 512-480-9501 – 1625 Barton Springs Rd.

Juliet Italian Kitchen – www.juliet-austin.com – 512-479-1800 – 1500 Barton Springs Rd.

Kenny Hill Autoworks – www.austincarshop.com – (512) 253-8791 – 2127 Goodrich Ave

Kiki Nass – www.kikinass.com – 512-362-8909 – 1100 S Lamar

Lamb’s Tire & Automotive – www.lambstire.com – 512-583-1440 – 3300 S Lamar

Lantana Hummus – www.lantanafoods.com – 907 S Congress Ave Suite 100

Lashes de Bella & Skincare – www.lasheddebella.com – 512-445-3210 – 2111 Dickson Dr. #24

Laurel Corrinne Studio – www.laurelcorrinnestudio.com – 512-799-1729 – 1107 S 8th

Leonard’s Garage – www.ineedcarrepair.com – 512-326-3474 – 1401 S Lamar

Lick Honest Ice Creams – www.ilikelick.com – 512-363-5622 – 1100 S Lamar

Limbo Jewelry – www.limbojewelry.com – 512-994-6878 – 1604 S Congress Ave

Live Oak Furniture Repair – www.liveoakfurniturerepair.com – 512-912-6011 -3500 S Lamar

Lockout Austin – www.lockoutaustin.com – 512-808-0851 – 1700 S Lamar

Lucy in Disguise with Diamonds – www.lucyindisguise.com – 512-444-2002 – 1506 S Congress Ave

Lucy’s on the Fly – www.lucysfriedchicken.com – 512-351-8291 – 2043 S Lamar

Luke’s Inside Out – www.lukesinsideout.com – 512-589-8883 – 1109 S Lamar

Manana – www.mananaaustin.com – 512-872-3144 – 1603 S Congress Ave

MacTronics – www.applerepair.com – 512-445-9699 – 611 S Congress Ave

Martinez Brothers Taxidermist – www.martinezbrothers.net – 512-442-7575 – 2057 S Lamar

Mattress Firm – South Lamar – 512-326-1965 – 2424 S Lamar

Mattress Firm – Zilker – 512-473-8631 – 311 S Lamar

Maudie’s Tex-Mex – www.maudies.com – 512-440-8088 – 1212 S Lamar

Maya Star – www.mayastar.com – 512-912-1475 – 1508 S Congress Ave

MEDermis Laser Tattoo Removal – www.medermislaserclinic.com – 512-637-5277 – 2111 Dickson  Dr. #20

Mercury Mambo – www.mercurymambo.com – 512-447-4440 – 1107 S 8th

Mi Casa Gallery – www.micasagallery.com – 512-707-9797 – 1700 S Congress Ave

Mindzai Creative Austin – www.mindzai.net -512-213-2700 -2001 S Lamar

MOD Fitness – www.modfitness.com – 512-765-5663 – 2041 S Lamar

Mom’s Tattoos – www.momstattoos.info – 512-912-8904 – 1703 S Lamar

Moss Designer Consignment – www.mossaustin.com – 512-916-9961 – 705 S Lamar

Mr. Computer Austin – www.mrcopmputeraustin.com – 512-415-6505 – 2708 S Lamar

Mr. Natural – www.mrnatural-austin.com – 512-916-9223 – 2414 S Lamar

Nannie Inez – www.nannieinez.com – 512-428-6639 – 701 S Lamar

Natural Epicurean Academy of Culinary – www.naturalepicurean.com – 512-476-2276 – 1700 S Lamar

New World Liquor – 512-440-4600 – 343 S Congress Ave

Noah Marion Quality Goods – www.noahmarion.com – 512-917-4628 -2053 S Lamar

Nuha’s Sinful Desserts [Food Trailer] – www.nuhassinfuldesserts.com – 512-919-6595 – 1017 Barton Springs Rd.

Odd Duck – www.oddduckaustin.com – 512-433-6521 – 1201 S Lamar

Opa Coffee and Wine Bar – www.opacoffeeandwinebar.com – 512-326-8742 – 2050 S Lamar

OrangeTheory Fitness – South Austin – www.ornagetheoryfitness.com – 512-807-0400 – 1100 S Lamar

Otoko – www.otokoaustin.com – 512-920-6405 – 1603 S Congress Ave

Parts & Labour – www.instagram.com – 512-326-1648 – 1704 S Congress Ave

P Terry’s Burger Stand – www.pterrys.com – 512-473-2217 – 404 S Lamar

PeaceBox –  www.peacebox.com – 512-842-4465 – 1107 S 8th

Pecan Grove RV Park – 512-474-1067 – 1518 Barton Springs Rd.

Perla’s – www.perlasaustin.com – 512- 291-7300 – 1400 S Congress Ave, Austin

Peter Pan Mini-Golf – www.peterpanminigolf.com – 512-472-1033 – 1207 Barton Springs Rd.

Phoenicia – www.phoeniciabackery.com – 512-447-4444 – 2912 S Lamar

Pickle Bookkeeping – www.picklebookkeeping.com – 512-476-2666 – 211 S Lamar

Picnik – 512-293-6118 – 1700 S Lamar

Pitalicious [Food Trailer]www.austinpitalicious.com – 512-309-0199 – 1503 S Congress Ave

Planet Sub – www.austin-lamar.planetsub.com – 512-442-5007 – 4006 S Lamar

Ramen Tatsu-Ya – www.ramen-tatsuya.com – 512-893-5561 – 1234 S Lamar

Red’s Porch – www.redsporch.com – 512-440-7337 – 3508 S Lamar

Rising Sun Japanese Automotive – www.risingsunjapanese.com – 512-443-4122 –    1001 S Lamar

Revival Cycles – www.revivalcycles.com – 512-524-2206 – 1603 S Congress Ave

River Spa Nail Salon –  www.riverspaandnailssalon.com – 512-693-8185 – 315 S Congress Ave

Riverside Chevron – www.riversidechevron.com – (512) 477-8477 – 400 S Congress Ave, Austin

Rock N Roll Rentals – www.rocknrollrentals.com – 512-447-5305 – 1420 W Oltorf St

Rock of Ages Tattooing – www.rockofagestattoo.com – 512-804-1213 – 2310 S Lamar

Sam’s Auto Care – www.samautocare.com – 512-444-4777 – 1602 S Lamar

Sancuary Yoga –  www.sanctuaryyogaaustin.com – 512-476-8884 – 1006 S Lamar

Sandy’s Hamburgers – Sandy’s Facebook page – 512-478-6322 – 603 Barton Springs Rd.

Saxon Pub – www.thesaxonpub.com – 512-448-2552 – 1320 S Lamar

Sazon – www.sazonaustin.com – 512-326-4395 – 1816 S Lamar

Schlotzskys – www.Schlotzskys.com – 512-476-2867 – 218 S Lamar

Schroeder – Custom Flooring – www.schroedercarpet.com – 512-462-1551 – 704 S Lamar

Security Self Storage – www.securityself-storage.com – 512-592-3009 – 1515 S Lamar

Service Menswear – www.servicemenswear.com – 512-447-7600 – 1400 S Congress Ave A160

Shady Grove – www.theshadygrove.com –  512-474-9991 – 1624 Barton Springs Rd.

Shake Shack – www.shakeshack.com – 512-717-0430 – 1100 S Lamar

Sherry Matthews – Advocacy Marketing – www.sherrymatthews.com – 512-478-4397 – 200 S Congresss Ave

Smoke ATX – www.smokeatx.com – (512) 442-4800 – 2300 S Lamar

Smoking Depot – www.thesmokingdepot.com – 512-416-0420 – 600 S Lamar

Sno Beach – Eat www.snobeachatx.com – 412 Sterzing St

South Austin Museum of Popular Culture – www.southpop.org – 512-440-8318 – 1516-B S Lamar

South Austin Music – www.southaustinmusic.com – 512-448-4992 – 1402 S Lamar

South Congress Books – www.southcongressbooks.com – 512-916-8882 – 1608 S Congress Ave

South Congress Cafe – www.southcongresscafe.com – 512-447-3905 – 1600 S Congress Ave, Austin

South Congress Hotel – www.southcongresshotel.com – 512-920-6405 – 1603 S Congress Ave

South Congress Massage – www.socomassage.com – 512-445-7455 – 1512 1/2, S Congress Ave

South Lamar Wine & Spirits – www.southlamarwineandspirits.com – 512-462-9463 – 2418 S Lamar

Southside Flying Pizza – www.southsideflyingpizza.com – 512-433-6695 – 1224 S Lamar

Sprouts Farmers Market – www.sprouts.com – 512-444-3079 – 4006 S Lamar

Spruce Upholstery – www.spruceaustin.com – 512-454-8181 – 2005 S Lamar

SquareRut Kava Bar – Barton Springs – www.squarerut.com – 512-452-5282 – 1601 Barton Springs Rd.

Stonehouse Coffee & Bar – www.stonehouseaustin.com – 512-879-9429 – 1105 S Lamar

Strut – www.shopstrut.com –  (512) 326-2303 – 2208 S Lamar

Sukha Yoga Austin – www.sukhayogaaustin.com – 2324 S Lamar

Tenoverten – www.tenoverten – 469-660-1010 – 1603 S Congress Ave

Tesoros Trading Company Retail – www.tesoros.com – 512-447-7500 – 1500 S Congress Ave, Austin

Taco Joint – 512-599-5144 – 134 E Riverside Dr

Taurus Academy [Dog Training] – www.taurusacademy.com – 512-442-3416 – 715 S Lamar

Terry Black’s Barbecue – www.terryblacksbbq.com – 512-394-5899 – 1003 Barton Springs Rd.

The Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf – www.coffeebeantexas.com – 512-351-8680 – 221 S Lamar

The Golden Goose – www.thegooseaustin.com – 512-362-8683 – 2034 S Lamar

The Good Life Furniture Collection – www.theglfcollection.com –        512-484-8054   1706 B S Lamar

The Highball – www.thehighball.com – 512-383-8309 – 1120 S Lamar

The Mighty Cone [Food Truck] – www.mightycone.com –              512-553-5148 – 1720 Barton Springs Rd.

The Park on South Lamar – www.thepark.us – 512-277-3004 – 4024 S Lamar

The Picnic [Food Truck Park] – www.thepicnicaustin.com – 1720 Barton Springs Rd.

Thom’s Market – Barton Springs – www.thomsmarket.com – 512-479-9800 – 1418 Barton Springs Rd.

Threadgill’s World Headquarters – www.threadgills.com – 512-472-9304   301 W Riverside Dr.

Tommy’s Drum Shop – www.tommysdrumshop.com – 512-444-3786 – 1100 S 8th

Toms Austin – www.toms.com – 512-350-2115 – 1401 S Congress Ave, Austin

Topfer Theatre / ZACH Theatre – www.zachtheatre.org – 512-476-0514 – 202 S Lamar

Triple Z Threadz – www.triplezthreadz.com – 512-994-8080 – 1606 S Congress Ave

Two Hills Studio Specialty – www.twohillsstudio.com – 512-707-7571           2706 S Lamar

Uchi – www.uchiaustin.com – 512-916-4808 – 801 S Lamar

unbridaled – Bridal Boutique – www.unbridaled.com – 512-444-2743 – 701 S Lamar

Uncle Billy’s Brewery & Smokehouse – www.unclebillys.com – 512-476-0100 – 1530 Barton Springs Rd.

Urban Motorsports – www.urbanmotorsports.com – 512-535-6144 – 1402 Heather St

uShip – www.uship.com – 205 E Riverside Dr

Vanity Salon – www.vanitysalon.com – 512-482-8573 – 1107 S 8th

Vespaio – www.austinvespaio.com – 512-441-6100 – 1610 S Congress Ave, Austin

Warby Parker – www.warbyparker.com – (512) 640-7708 – 1317 S Congress Ave

W3ll People – www.w3llpeople.com – 512-366-7963 – 215 S Lamar

Which Craft Beer Store – www.whichcraftbeerstore.com – 512-600-1088   2110 S Lamar

Whitakers Auto Body & Paint – www.whitakersautobodyandpaint.com – 512-442-2235 – 2019 S Lamar

Wholly Cow Burgers – www.whollycowburgers.com – 512-394-8156 – 3010 S Lamar

Yard Dog – www.yarddog.com – 512-912-1613 – 1510 S Congress Ave

YETI Flagship – www.yeti.com – 512-640-7249 – 220 S Congress Ave

Zax Restaurant & Bar – www.restaurantandbaraustintx.com – (512) 481-0100 – 312 Barton Springs Rd,